Reviews

Bay Auto Care - 25 Years in Business


989-684-2000
4131 N. Euclid Ave
Bay City, MI 48706
43.620381 -83.914209
http://bayautocare.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                       


MNG Customer Reviews (115)


 5     Doug & Mary 02/25/2011
Thank you! We have always received excellent service for the challenging autos we bring in. We highly reccommend Bay Auto. Thank you to Janet, Kevin, and staff!!!

 5     Walt & Mary 02/17/2011

 5     Andy 01/06/2011
Thanks for the help. The car is running just fine since we picked it up. I have already referred you to a friend. Andy Baranic

 5     Mark & Marilyn 12/17/2010

 5     Gary & Nancy 11/05/2010
Thanks for getting me in so quickly - a pleasure doing business with you as always.

 5     Gary & Nancy 09/09/2010
Thank you - it's always a pleasure, Thank you for the semi-emergency service on such short notice.

 5     Pam 08/15/2010
Thank you for your honest opinion. My vehicle is getting better gas mileage and seems to run better overall. Pam Doan

 5     Michelle 08/05/2010
The only thing I was upset about was the price of the gas cap. Never would I have paid $28 for a cap. I should have asked how much this item would have cost. I would have bought it myself. Kevin does an excellent job, but with my car being 12 yrs old I didn't need that expensive of a cap.

 5     Linda 07/27/2010

 5     Rick 07/15/2010

 5     Amy 07/08/2010

 5     Richard 05/20/2010

 5     John & Janet 05/13/2010

 5     Sharon 05/13/2010

 5     Sue 04/08/2010
my car is working perfectly after it was fixed by you. Thanks again for the wonderful service.

 5     Dennis 03/25/2010

 5     Ann 03/18/2010
very satisfied customer you guys are wonderful! i always know i'm getting the best service when i come to you guys!I don't have to worry about a thing! thank you for being so awesome!

 5     Tim 02/18/2010

 5     Walt & Mary 01/14/2010

 5     Steve & Sue 01/09/2010
I would not trust anyone but Bay Auto Care to work on my vehicles. Fair price, repairs done right the first time and friendly staff make it the best place to have your car worked on.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next
Records per page: