Reviews

Bay Auto Care - 25 Years in Business


989-684-2000
4131 N. Euclid Ave
Bay City, MI 48706
43.620381 -83.914209
http://bayautocare.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                       


MNG Customer Reviews (117)


 5     Kelly 03/24/2011

 5     Beth 03/11/2011

 5     Doug & Mary 02/25/2011
Thank you! We have always received excellent service for the challenging autos we bring in. We highly reccommend Bay Auto. Thank you to Janet, Kevin, and staff!!!

 5     Walt & Mary 02/17/2011

 5     Andy 01/06/2011
Thanks for the help. The car is running just fine since we picked it up. I have already referred you to a friend. Andy Baranic

 5     Mark & Marilyn 12/17/2010

 5     Gary & Nancy 11/05/2010
Thanks for getting me in so quickly - a pleasure doing business with you as always.

 5     Gary & Nancy 09/09/2010
Thank you - it's always a pleasure, Thank you for the semi-emergency service on such short notice.

 5     Pam 08/15/2010
Thank you for your honest opinion. My vehicle is getting better gas mileage and seems to run better overall. Pam Doan

 5     Michelle 08/05/2010
The only thing I was upset about was the price of the gas cap. Never would I have paid $28 for a cap. I should have asked how much this item would have cost. I would have bought it myself. Kevin does an excellent job, but with my car being 12 yrs old I didn't need that expensive of a cap.

 5     Linda 07/27/2010

 5     Rick 07/15/2010

 5     Amy 07/08/2010

 5     Richard 05/20/2010

 5     John & Janet 05/13/2010

 5     Sharon 05/13/2010

 5     Sue 04/08/2010
my car is working perfectly after it was fixed by you. Thanks again for the wonderful service.

 5     Dennis 03/25/2010

 5     Ann 03/18/2010
very satisfied customer you guys are wonderful! i always know i'm getting the best service when i come to you guys!I don't have to worry about a thing! thank you for being so awesome!

 5     Tim 02/18/2010

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next
Records per page: