We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bay Auto Care - over 25 Years
989-684-2000
4131 N. Euclid Ave
Bay City, MI 48706
43.620381 -83.914209
http://bayautocare.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary & Nancy 09/09/2010
Thank you - it's always a pleasure, Thank you for the semi-emergency service on such short notice.
  Pam 08/15/2010
Thank you for your honest opinion. My vehicle is getting better gas mileage and seems to run better overall. Pam Doan
  Michelle 08/05/2010
The only thing I was upset about was the price of the gas cap. Never would I have paid $28 for a cap. I should have asked how much this item would have cost. I would have bought it myself. Kevin does an excellent job, but with my car being 12 yrs old I didn't need that expensive of a cap.
  Linda 07/27/2010
  Lois (Rick) 07/15/2010
  Amy 07/08/2010
  Richard 05/20/2010
  John & Janet 05/13/2010
  Sharon 05/13/2010
  Sue 04/08/2010
my car is working perfectly after it was fixed by you. Thanks again for the wonderful service.
  Dennis 03/25/2010
  Ann 03/18/2010
very satisfied customer you guys are wonderful! i always know i'm getting the best service when i come to you guys!I don't have to worry about a thing! thank you for being so awesome!
  Tim 02/18/2010
  Walt & Mary 01/14/2010
  Steve & Sue 01/09/2010
I would not trust anyone but Bay Auto Care to work on my vehicles. Fair price, repairs done right the first time and friendly staff make it the best place to have your car worked on.
  Judi 10/15/2009
Always have given excellent service. I am very well satisfied.
  Richard & Gayle 10/08/2009
I have always received excellent service from staff. The overall quality of work and technical knowledge is second to none. I continue to recommend your service to others in my circle of friends. Thanks for all you do. Richard Roberts
  Lois 10/01/2009
  Roy 10/01/2009
Great service. Thank you.
  Lin 09/27/2009
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
989-684-2000
near by local auto car shop
4131 N. Euclid Ave
Bay City, MI 48706
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo