Reviews

Bay Auto Care - Family Owned since 1992


989-684-2000
4131 N. Euclid Ave
Bay City, MI 48706
43.620381 -83.914209
http://bayautocare.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                       


MNG Customer Reviews (113)


 5     Lois 10/01/2009

 5     Roy 10/01/2009
Great service. Thank you.

 5     Lin 09/27/2009

 5     Gary & Nancy 09/25/2009
Was impressed with Janet's "after hours" concern about whether we had picked up the Jeep since it didn't have the doors on and, it appeared that the sky was about to dump some serious rain upon us. The Jeep is running excellently - thank you.

 5     Rick 09/10/2009
I WAS VERRY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND WILL RECOMEND YOU AS I ALREADY HAVE. I DON'T GIVE "5'S" ON ANY SURVEY SO YOU GET MY BEST RATING! RICK ST. LAURENT

 5     Gary & Nancy 08/27/2009
Appreciated that you called to my attention a couple of potential future problems that need to be attended to.

 5     Jeff & Carol 08/20/2009

 5     Gary & Nancy 08/14/2009

 5     Kevin 07/13/2009
This is the best service shop I've found in Bay City. I'm glad I found you early enough in my life as a driver because I'm confident it has saved me money throughout the years. I actually hate going anywhere else because I know what I'm getting by coming here.

 5     Gary & Nancy 06/18/2009
1. My first visit to your facility was most enjoyable. 2. Plan to continue doing business with you in the future. 3. Have already told several people about my good experience with you.

 5     Lois 06/04/2009
Missed seeing Roxie the last time that I was there

 5     Eric 05/28/2009

 5     Sharon 05/24/2009

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next
Records per page: