We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bay Auto Care - over 25 Years
989-684-2000
4131 N. Euclid Ave
Bay City, MI 48706
43.620381 -83.914209
http://bayautocare.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary & Nancy 09/25/2009
Was impressed with Janet's "after hours" concern about whether we had picked up the Jeep since it didn't have the doors on and, it appeared that the sky was about to dump some serious rain upon us. The Jeep is running excellently - thank you.
  Lois (Rick) 09/10/2009
I WAS VERRY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND WILL RECOMEND YOU AS I ALREADY HAVE. I DON'T GIVE "5'S" ON ANY SURVEY SO YOU GET MY BEST RATING! RICK ST. LAURENT
  Gary & Nancy 08/27/2009
Appreciated that you called to my attention a couple of potential future problems that need to be attended to.
  Jeff & Carol 08/20/2009
  Gary & Nancy 08/14/2009
  Kevin 07/13/2009
This is the best service shop I've found in Bay City. I'm glad I found you early enough in my life as a driver because I'm confident it has saved me money throughout the years. I actually hate going anywhere else because I know what I'm getting by coming here.
  Gary & Nancy 06/18/2009
1. My first visit to your facility was most enjoyable. 2. Plan to continue doing business with you in the future. 3. Have already told several people about my good experience with you.
  Lois 06/04/2009
Missed seeing Roxie the last time that I was there
  Eric 05/28/2009
  Sharon 05/24/2009
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
989-684-2000
near by local auto car shop
4131 N. Euclid Ave
Bay City, MI 48706
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo